Bette Vandahl, serving as at large community member and Committee Chair
Robin Schepper and Chris Johnson, sharing a position representing the District Accountability Committee
Jeanne Mackowski, representing Strawberry Park Elementary’s Parent Information Committee
Stephanie Smith, representing Steamboat Springs Middle School’s Parent Information Committee
Mary Darcy, representing Steamboat Springs High School’s Parent Information Committee
Dean Vogelaar, a retiree
Karen McRight, representing the Steamboat Springs Chamber Resort Association
Tyler Gibbs, representing Steamboat Springs city staff
Chad Phillips, representing Routt County staff
Collin Kelley, the parent of a preschool child
Cristina Magill, serving as at-large community member
Karl Bunker, serving as at-large community member
Kevin Sankey, serving as at-large community member
Kyle Paolantonio, a Soda Creek Elementary teacher, representing district teachers
Liam Hahn, a SSHS student
Kevin Taulman, SSHS principal, representing district principals
Brad Meeks, district superintendent